Dick Grip

VD

  • Marknad
  • Försäljning

E-post: dick.grip@ufs.nu
Telefon: 0708-570640

Fredrik Johansson

Driftschef

Niklas Johansson

Driftledare

  • Rivning, Sanering
  • VVS

E-post: niklas.johansson@ufs.nu
Telefon: 0708-697079

Henrik Johansson

Driftledare

  • Fuktteknik
  • VVS

E-post: henrik.johansson@ufs.nu
Telefon: 0722-525898

Klas Johansson

Arbetsledare Riv & Sanering

e-post klas.johansson@ufs.nu

Telefon: 0707-887195

Thomas Werner

Arbetsledare Bygg

e-post thomas.werner@ufs.nu

Tel: 0706-260261

Johan Lundin

Arbetsledare Bygg

e-post johan.lundin@ufs.nu

Telefon: 0708-126901