Dick Grip

VD

  • Marknad
  • Försäljning

E-post: dick.grip@ufs.nu
Telefon: 0708-570640

Fredrik Johansson

Driftschef

  • Rivning
  • Bygg

E-post: fredrik.johansson@ufs.nu
Telefon: 0705-642424

Niklas Johansson

Driftledare

  • Rivning
  • Sanering

E-post: niklas.johansson@ufs.nu
Telefon: 0708-697079

Henrik Johansson

Driftledare

  • Fuktteknik

E-post: henrik.johansson@ufs.nu
Telefon: 0722-525898

Johan Karlsson

Driftledare VVS

E-post: johan.karlsson@ufs.nu
Telefon: 0705-511664

Klas Johansson

Arbetsledare Riv & Sanering

e-post klas.johansson@ufs.nu

Telefon: 0707-887195

Thomas Werner

Arbetsledare Bygg

e-post thomas.werner@ufs.nu

Tel: 0706-260261

Johan Lööf

Arbetsledare Bygg

e-post johan.loof@ufs.nu

Telefon: 0709-314295